Central Times

Photo Gallery: Athletic Hall of Fame 2018

Noelle Schwarz, Profiles Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story


From left: Aaron Pembroke, Amy Korthauer, Cindi Schaff, Claire Fleming, Colin Bates, Frank Shigut, Gary Winrow and Karen Richter are the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame inductees. Phil Lawler is also an inductee, but is not pictured.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.


Navigate Right
Navigate Left
Naperville Central High School's award-winning newspaper.
Photo Gallery: Athletic Hall of Fame 2018